Subscribe to Mandala Yoga Ashram Courses - Wales UKAshram Courses

1 - 23
2017
Sat 26–Wed 30 August 2017 Festival of Yoga: The Sacred Feminine
Tue 19–Sun 24 September 2017 Meditation - the Essentials
Fri 29–Sun 08 October 2017 The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential
Thu 12–Sun 15 October 2017 The Mantra OM - Further Training for Yoga Teachers
Thu 26–Sun 29 October 2017 Gyana Yoga and Advaita
Thu 16–Sun 19 November 2017 From Sound to Silence - Mantra Yoga
2018
Tue 20–Sun 25 February 2018 Meditation in Action: Karma Yoga Retreat
Thu 01–Sun 04 March 2018 The Next Step: An Introduction to Ashram Life
Fri 16–Sun 18 March 2018 A Celebration of the Spring Equinox, through Yoga and Shamanism
Wed 28–Mon 02 April 2018 Emotional Healing through Chanting and Meditation
Wed 11–Sun 15 April 2018 Pranayama, Mudra and Bandha: Doorways to Meditation 1st retreat of 3
Thu 19–Sun 22 April 2018 How to Teach Yoga as Therapy for Those with Anxiety and Burnout Syndrome
Thu 03–Sun 13 May 2018 PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential
Wed 23–Mon 28 May 2018 Pranayama, Mudra and Bandha: Doorways to Meditation 2nd retreat of 3
Sun 03–Sun 03 June 2018 Open Day
Thu 07–Sun 10 June 2018 Yoga, Mindfulness and Mental Health
Thu 21–Sun 24 June 2018 The Alchemy of Mantra
Thu 28–Sun 01 July 2018 Transformative Power of Awareness
Fri 13–Sun 22 July 2018 Pranayama, Mudra and Bandha: Doorways to Meditation 3rd retreat of 3
Wed 01–Sun 05 August 2018 The Song of the Heart
Fri 17–Mon 27 August 2018 Facing Death, Embracing Life
Thu 27–Sun 30 September 2018 Feeling of Being: Yoga and Focusing for Personal Growth and Liberation
Thu 18–Sun 21 October 2018 Meditation - Going Deeper